Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony River Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jul 13 2020 Barbershop Music Appreciation Day/SAI
Thu, Jul 16 20207:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 22 2020
to Sun, Jul 26 2020
 IES
Thu, Jul 23 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 30 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 6 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 13 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 20 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 27 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 3 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 10 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 17 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 24 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 1 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 8 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 Diamond Anniversary SAI Competition
Thu, Oct 15 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 22 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 29 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 5 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 12 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 19 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 3 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 10 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 17 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 31 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 18 2021
to Sun, Mar 21 2021
 Regional Competition